Webinars, Pharmaceutical

Optimizing Your Pre-Clinical Discovery in Pulmonary and Nasal Drug Development

Aptar Pharma will host a live educational webinar entitled “Optimizing Your Pre-Clinical Discovery in Pulmonary & Nasal Drug Development”.

Join this webinar on:

February 15, 2022
9:00 AM London / 5:00 PM Beijing

OR

February 15, 2022 3:30 PM London / 10:30 AM New York
Register for 9am London Session Register for 3:30pm London Session
Presented by Julie D. Suman Charles Cazzola
16 Dec 2021

Join this webinar to discover more about these scientific guidelines and how Aptar Pharma’s innovative devices for non-clinical research can meet unmet pharmaceutical needs and advance your molecule from formulation to patient. One new solution, PADA (Powder Administration Device for Animals), helps early phase pulmonary research, by enabling precise, rapid and efficient administration of a powder directly to the lungs of mice.

Register now for Aptar Pharma’s free webinar on February 15, 2022:

Register for 9am London Session

Register for 3:30pm London Session

Back To Top