Webinars, Pharmaceutical

Aptar Pharma Webinar Series: A New Test Method to Establish Targeted Delivery to the Upper Respiratory Tract

Aptar Pharma’s Innovative PureHale®: A new device effectively targeting the upper airways.

Join this live educational webinar on:

September 16, 2021
9:00AM London / 4:00PM Beijing

OR

September 16, 2021 3:30 PM London / 10:30 AM New York 1 Hour
Register for 9am London Session Register for 3:30pm London Session
Presented by Julien Storz Aptar Pharma Dr. Degenhard Marx Aptar Pharma Prof. Stavros Kassinos University of Cyprus Dr. Fotos Stylianou University of Cyprus
20 Jul 2021

In this webinar we will elaborate how PureHale®, an innovative Bag-on-Valve based technology, adds value to the treatment of upper respiratory conditions. We will introduce a new model that combines a Next Generation Impactor (NGI), and an altered setup of CFPD from the University of Cyprus that enables the assessment of deposition patterns of formulations in the upper airways.

Finally, we will present an outlook on the potential use of PureHale® for preventive treatments of upper respiratory tract conditions.

Register now for Aptar Pharma’s free webinar on September 16, 2021:

Register for 9am London Session

Register for 3:30pm London Session

Back To Top